Music CD - Coles Dream

Central Band of The Royal British Legion

CD recording by the Central Band of The Royal British Legion and features music from a number of famous shows, including an arrangement of dances from Fiddler On The Roof, a collection of music from West Side Story and South Pacific. The album culminates with the title track ‘Cole’s Dream’ which was written, not for David Cole, but for John’s new grandson Cole Perkins, featuring John Perkins on violin.

Track List
1. My Regiment
2. Symphonic Dances from Fiddler On The Roof
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. West Side Story
5. Trumpet Tune and Air
6. Shirley Bassey in Concert
7. South Pacific
8. Demelza
9. The Olympic Spirit
10. Cole’s Dream

Postage: £1.50 or collect for free from the Seafront Office, when open (next to the Bandstand on the lower prom).
Please note: Seafront Office is closed October to March

box office powered by